About Love

20150713_190626

“(…) love is an internal, personal feeling, I love me when I walk in the woods. I love me when I watch the sunset. I love me when I hear others laugh. I love me when the cat on my lap is purring. I love me when I see the tomatoes sprouting in my garden. You begin to become more conscious that you are in relationship WITH all things around you—the cat, tomatoes, sunset and trees. This opens a new awareness that Love, as your own internal experience, allows other feelings such as Appreciation, Gratitude, Respect, Ease, and Presence to be experienced as Love also. I love me opens unlimited possibilities in the most wonderful and unexpected ways.”
Creating a Hot, Healthy Higher Relationship – Part 2 by Jim Self

20150715_083506

Leave a Reply

