Panic Fears

The narrator of Anton Chekhov’s Short story Panic Fears says: “During all the years I have been living in this world I have only three times been terrified.”. You’re lucky. It is hard for me to imagine. I am  very often afraid of something, especially loud noises. Above all, moving cars scare me. Some cats, hearing approaching cars, do not have  anxious expression. But I run like the wind. I am terrified of strangers and even unfriendly cats.  I run away from them, usually climbing tree. And it is why I don’t roam around the world.

Leave a Reply

