Tough decisions

In September 2011 I had an operation. After surgery I spent several days indoors. It was only one exception when I was outside and the photo was taken. You may say an operation on an animal is a horrible choice.  Yes! You are in the right. And taken kittens from the mother is also a horrible thing.

I must admit that now I am not so vigorous as before. I was hyperactive previously. At present I am rather a normal cat. One cause of alteration is the surgery. There is possibly another reason. People with particular personality are in a position to influence others living with them. Olenka from Chekhov’s “The Darling” is a typical example of the person heavily influenced by other people.

Needless to say, people work for animals too. My mistress is very patient and forbearing person. Does she influence me? In a small way…

Leave a Reply

