Awards

Recently I felt so honored. I was nominated for many awards. I received them from the lovely Roxy & Tigerlino from purrfectkitties and from the lovely Morris from catcalledmorris. I have to say that it is a delight to read their blogs, especially if you are a cat lover.

shineon

the-most-creative-blogger-award2

reader-app-award_thumb

most-influential-blogger-e1364230844577

dragon-award

versatile-blogger-award1

cracking-crispmouse-award-sammy-cat

The Rules of all awards are quite similar:

1. Display the award logo on your blog.
2. Link back to the person who nominated you.
3. State 7 things about yourself
4. Nominate 15 (more or less) other bloggers for this award and link to them.
5. Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award requirements.

7 things about me:
1. I use Profender as preventive treatment usually once every four months.
2. In winter I usually stay indoors, but sometimes I have a chance to be outdoors.
3. In winter with less effort I put on weight.
4. I don’t like food consumed by humans, I mean, food with spices and salt.
5. I am a curious cat, interested in everything around.
6. Playing hide and seek is my favourite game.
7. I love to hide in the different types of cabinets.

My nominees:

Petals Unfolding
moggiepurrs
doug does life
Playful Kitty
panic yesterday
Life is full of sweet spots
Tails from Paris

Migotka

,

5 thoughts on “Awards

  1. rmudge

    Congrats on your award! We humans have to stay inside much more in the winter as well. Who wants to be out in the cold anyways 😛 Thank you for the nominations! This is on my to-do list!

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Award Encounters of the Seventh Kind | moggiepurrs

Leave a comment